All you need to do is believe.

Image

belief: verb: to have confidence or faith in the truth of a positive assertion; give credence to.

Like beliefs. Some might say I’m a child of contradictions but:

  • I believe in God and the Devil.
  • I believe in the idea of reincarnation and being brought back after death.
  • I believe in astrology and that the planets affect us.
  • I believe that love is real.
  • I believe that world peace could be achieved if everyone was tolerant of each other.
  • I believe that we as humans can never truly be independent.
  • I believe in ghosts. I think that you can walk into a room and feel a presence that wasn’t there before.
  • I believe in karma. What goes around comes around and people should remember that.
  • I believe that happiness is a decision, and nothing more.
  • I believe in living less by the clock, and more by the time.
  • I believe in the power of words. Whether it’s verbal or even in a text, it’s powerful.

But more than anything: I believe in myself. What do you believe in?

w/ love,

Dayna

Leave a Reply

