2014. Goals.

Sparkle

drink more water.

get stronger physically.

get better with money.

cook better/healthier meals.

apply for grad school.

go to Texas.

have a beach bonfire with my friends.

go to EDC.

figure out what I’m doing with my life.

write more.

get organized.

do, eat, see or learn something new each month.

run 2 miles without feeling like I’m going to die.

get a cancer tattoo.

regain my flexibility.

graduate from college.

care for someone deeper than a friend.

take better care of my body/skin.

do more pole fitness.

go to Europe and Asia.

take more risks.

Leave a Reply

